Call or Visit

 

410 2nd Ave Extension S                                                                    Take a virtual tour of our facility: 
Seattle, WA 98104                                                                              https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=KkHnqYTgdEx
Front desk phone: (206) 292-6214
Fax: (206) 621-1026

Member Service Hours: 7 days a week- 7 am-2 pm

Administrative Hours: 7 am- 3:30 pm

 

STAFF                                                       Case Managers

Colleen Echohawk (Pawnee / Athabascan)                           
Executive Director
colleen.echohawk@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1291

Derrick Belgarde, MPA (Siletz / Chippewa-Cree)
Deputy Director
derrick@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1290

Colleen Chalmers (Lakota)
Program Manager
colleen.chalmers@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Pam Vaughn (Diné / Cowichan)
Human Resources Manager
pam@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Samantha Biasca (Kaigani Haida / Tlingit / Inupiaq)
Executive Assistant
samantha@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1294

Dale Fenner (Blackfeet / Little Shell Chippewa)
Deputy Assistant
dale@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Lacey Stevenson Warrior (Dena’ina / Gros Ventre / Alutiiq)
Native Works Manager
lacey@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Deanna James-Lopez (Oaxacan)
Weekend Manager
deanna@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Matthew Zephier-Provost (Ihanktonwan Nakotah)
Front Desk Coordinator
matthew@chiefseattleclub.org

Carly Dunn (Chippewa Cree, Assiniboine, Gros Ventre)
Member Services Coordinator
barbara@chiefseattleclub.org

Alicia Diamond
Communication Strategist
alicia@chiefseattleclub.org

Hannah Victoria Franklin
Controller
hannah@chiefseattleclub.org

Tien Ackley
Accounts Payable Manager
ap@chiefseattleclub.org

Will Myers
Development Coordinator
will@chiefseattleclub.org

Donalda Lyons (Pima / Papago)
SoDo Site Manager

donalda@chiefseattleclub.org



 

 

Email

Nawiishtunmi Conner (Yakama / Blackfeet)
Case Manager Director
nawiishtunmi@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 718-1798

Tina Berkley  
Eviction Prevention Specialist
tina@chiefseattleclub.org

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone