Call or Visit

 

410 2nd Ave Extension S                                                                    Take a virtual tour of our facility: 
Seattle, WA 98104                                                                              https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=KkHnqYTgdEx
Front desk phone: (206) 292-6214
Fax: (206) 621-1026
info@chiefseattleclub.org

  The Chief Seattle Club is open from 7:00 am - 2:00 pm, 7 days a week .

The Chief Seattle Club is open from 7:00 am - 2:00 pm, 7 days a week.

 

STAFF                                                       Case Managers

Colleen Echohawk (Pawnee / Athabascan)                           
Executive Director
colleen.echohawk@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1291

Derrick Belgarde, MPA (Siletz / Chippewa-Cree)
Deputy Director
derrick@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1290

Colleen Chalmers (Lakota)
Program Manager
colleen.chalmers@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Pam Vaughn (Diné / Cowichan)
Executive Assistant
pam@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Tanya Marceau (Blackfeet / Red Lake)
Information & Referral Specialist
tanya@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Lacey Stevenson Warrior (Dena’ina / Gros Ventre / Alutiiq)
Native Works Manager
lacey@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Deanna James-Lopez (Oaxacan)
Weekend Manager
deanna@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Hannah Victoria Franklin
Accountant
hannah@chiefseattleclub.org

Tien Achley
Accounts Payable Manager
ap@chiefseattleclub.org

Will Myers
Development Associate
will@chiefseattleclub.org

 

 

Email

Nawiishtunmi Conner (Yakama / Blackfeet)
Case Manager Director
nawiishtunmi@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 718-1798

George Farrell (Hunkpapa Lakota)
Outreach Case Manager
george@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 473-2654

A.J. Abrahamson (Port Gamble S'klallam)
Rapid Re-housing Family Manager          aaronj@chiefseattleclub.org

Donalda Lyons (Pima / Papago)
Rapid Re-housing Family Manager          donalda@chiefseattleclub.org

Bradly Smith
Rapid Re-housing Case Manager          bradly@chiefseattleclub.org

Cristian Santos
Rapid Re-housing Case Manager
cristian@chiefseattleclub.org

Tina Berkley  
Eviction Prevention Specialist
tina@chiefseattleclub.org

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone