Call or Visit

 

410 2nd Ave Extension S
Seattle, WA 98104
Front desk phone: (206) 292-6214
Fax: (206) 621-1026
info@chiefseattleclub.org

  The Chief Seattle Club is open from 7:00 am - 2:00 pm, 7 days a week .

The Chief Seattle Club is open from 7:00 am - 2:00 pm, 7 days a week.

 

STAFF

Pam Vaughn (Diné / Cowichan)
Executive Assistant
pam@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

George Farrell (Hunkpapa Lakota)
Outreach Case Manager
george@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Tanya Marceau (Blackfeet / Red Lake)
Information & Referral Specialist
tanya@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Lacey Holt (Dena’ina / Gros Ventre / Alutiiq)
Arts Coordinator/Native Works Coordinator
lacey@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Deanna Lopez (Oaxacan)
Weekend Manager
deanna@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Colleen Echohawk (Pawnee / Athabascan)
Executive Director
colleen.echohawk@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1291

Derrick Belgarde, MPA (Siletz / Chippewa-Cree)
Deputy Director
derrick@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1290

Colleen Chalmers (Lakota)
Program Manager
colleen.chalmers@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Nawiishtunmi Conner (Yakama / Blackfeet)
Housing Case Manager
nawiishtunmi@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1288

 

 

EMAIL

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone