Providing a sacred space to nurture, affirm and renew the spirit of urban Native people.
Cart 0

Contact

Contact our offices directly from 7am to 2pm, 7 days a week.

Front Desk Phone: (206) 292-6214
Fax: (206) 621-1026

410 2nd Ave Extension S
Seattle, WA 98104 

Colleen Echohawk (Pawnee / Athabascan)
Executive Director
colleen.echohawk@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1291

Derrick Belgarde, MPA (Siletz / Chippewa-Cree)
Deputy Director
derrick@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1290

Colleen Chalmers (Lakota)
Program Manager
colleen.chalmers@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Shawn Middleton, MSW (Ojibwe)
Social Worker 
shawn@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 965-1288

Christine Bagby (Yup'ik)
Executive Assistant
christine@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Pam Vaughn (Diné / Cowichan)
Front Desk Coordinator
pam@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Casey Walker (Swinomish)
Information & Referral Specialist
casey@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214

Deanna Lopez (Oaxacan)
Weekend Manager
deanna@chiefseattleclub.org
Phone: (206) 292-6214